2017 Board of Trustees 2018-03-21T20:21:28+00:00

NCCER is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of representatives from contributing contractors, owners and NCCER partner associations. All Trustees are recognized for their expertise in construction or construction-related issues and serve a one- to three-year term.

Executive Committee

Chip Reid, Current Builders
2017 NCCER Chairman

C. Rockwell Turner, LPR Construction
2017 Vice Chairman

Ed Casady, Brown & Root
Immediate Past Chairman

Vincent Giardina, Oscar J. Tolmas Charitable Trust
2017 Treasurer

NCCER Board of Trustees

Michael Bennett
Cianbro Companies

Michael Brueggemann
TIC – The Industrial Company

David Chapin
Willmar Electric Service

Eddie Clayton
The Southern Company

Philip Cleveland, Ed.D.
Alabama State Department of Education Office of Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development

Jeff Davis

Tim Dick
Shell Downstream

David Donnelly

Jim Hanna

Dr. Ray Issa
University of Florida, M.E. Rinker, Sr.
School of Construction Management

Ron Landry
The Dow Chemical Co.

Timothy W. Lawrence

Samuel Lyon

Stephen P. Mulva, Ph.D.
Construction Industry Institute

Mitch Permuy
Power Design

Rudy Ramirez
Zachry Group

Eric Regelin
Granix, LLC

Robin Renschen
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Stephen Toups
Turner Industries Group, LLC

Tom Vaughn

LeAnn Wilson
Association for Career and Technical Education

Boyd Worsham
The Haskell Company